

Alterman, Marcia	Gleaves, Magdalena	Martin, Andy	Rodriguez, Rod
Arnell, Steve	Gonzalez, Sergio	Martin, Paula	Salvatore, Patty
Atkinson, Scott	Goodwin, Donnie	Martinez, Luis	Sapp, Glenn
Benedict, Sherrene	Gustafson, Joseph	Matson, Janis	Shepherd, Stephen
Bergstedt, Denis	Gustafson, Lena	McHugh, Elisabeth	Simms, Angelle
Blake, Elliot	Hall, Joshua	McKinney, Jeff	Stahl, Ron
Blue, Tom	Hamilton, Mike	McLamb, Randy	Stanley, Bill
Brence, Wade	Harlow, Tim	McLarty, Devonie	Sweasy, Terry
Brokenbough, Brian	Hayes, Michelle	Murlless, Keith	Taylor, Ken
Bunner, Carla	Hemelgarn, Brian	Myres, Brett	Teter, Joya
Campbell, Joe	Hess, Donna	Nelson, Daphne	Thompson, Scott
Cespedes, Denny	Homsher, Landry	Nguyen, Thang	Thornburgh, Bill
Chan, Tony	Hoskin, Dean	O'Connor, Michael	Thorpe <i>,</i> Steve
Clark, Darin	Hoy, Thomas	O'Neal, Joseph	Tighe, Ryan
Clark, Wayne	Johannes, Rebecca	Oughtred, David	Voeck, Julie
Cleary, Al	Jordan, Derwin	Park, Jung	Wager, Mara
Costley, Marcia	Karolczak, Todd	Pedersen, John	Wainio, Sue
Cothron, Tony	Kathol, Nikki	Pelham, Ron	Washburn, Ric
Courchane, Robyn	Kenyon, Steve	Plaisance, David	Webster, Steve
Cox, Gloria	Kenzakowski, Neal	Powell, Joan	Weller, Keith
Cull, Kevin	Klunck, Chad	Prater, Mark	Wendelboe, Kevin
DeCurtis, Paul	Krueger, Greg	Prater, Michelle	Werner, Augie
Dodd, Suzanne	Kyle, Bob	Prieto, Gigi	Williams, Jennifer
DuBois, Wade	Laskey, Rick	Pufahl, Anne	Wilson, Doug
Faragher, Mary	Leake, Daniel	Ray, Margie	Wishum, Kim
Ferraraccio, Kathy	Leong, Hansen	Reid, Glenn	Zaldivar, Jack
Filimaua, Robyn	MacDowell, Ryan	Robb, Steve	
Fricke, April	Mahaven, Nathan	Rodriguez, Carlos	
Gale, Michael	Mailhot, Sue	Rodriguez, Rachael	

Criteria for Signing National Referee Candidate Recommendation Forms

Evaluations must be observed during at least one set in each position (R1/R2) using USAV/FIVB rules. GROUP I (minimum of two Recommendation Forms from this group): Signer must have held or currently hold a USAV or PAVO National referee certification and be a member in good standing in their region in 2022-2023 and/or 2023-2024.

- National Indoor Officials Advisory Commission
- USAV National Training/Coaching/Mentoring Team member (during at least one of the past three seasons)
- All Star Championships head referee or international/national trainer/mentor
- International Referee or International Retired Referee (not a candidate)
- USAV National Championship head referee at the US Open, Girls 18s JNC, Girls JNC, Boys JNC, or National Qualifiers (one signature per candidate)

GROUP II (one Recommendation Form from this group): Signer must have held or currently hold a USAV or PAVO National referee certification.

NCAA Men's and Women's Division I Conference Coordinators or Conference Assignors

NOTE: Region referee/officials' chairs are not included in the above list unless they are also a member of one or more of the designated groups. One signature can come from inside your Region (officials chairs are not eligible to sign, unless they are also a member of one or more of the designated groups), and two signatures must come from outside your Region.