To recognize an outstanding referee within the USA Volleyball junior volleyball community


     USA Volleyball member; Must demonstrate consistent quality and ability throughout matches assigned; Demonstrates leadership qualities in his/her capacity as a 1st or 2nd referee. Regional certification (if applicable); Only regionally qualified/certified referees

1995: Tim Harlow
1996: Paul Albright
1997: Mary Faragher
1998: Al Buehler, Kevin Cull
1999-2012: No awards given
2013: Michael McNeil
2014: Angelo Iasillo
2016: Terri Ehret
2017: Rodolfo Marrero Rivera
2018: John Bear
2019: Kari Duncan