To recognize an outstanding individual who has demonstrated dedication and commitment to the USA Volleyball junior volleyball program for a minimum of three (3) years.


     Chris Clauss


     Is registered with a USAV Regional Volleyball Association; Has given unselfishly of his/her time to the promotion of junior volleyball for a minimum of three (3) years; Has served in a capacity such as the development, promotion and production of a USA Junior Volleyball championships program, including regional tournaments and/or USAV National Qualifier tournaments; Demonstrates leadership to act as, or direct support staff, in major inter-regional or national tournaments; Does not qualify in any other category of the Junior Leadership Awards.

1994: Glen Lietzke
1995: Ron & Diane Parachino
1996: Jill Stinson
1997: Chip Reiley
1998: Deanna Anglin
1999: Tom Pingel
2001: Joe Williams
2002: Ron Wyzynski
2003: Kim Norman
2004: Russ Poage
2005: Donise King
2007: Earl Downey
2009: Donna Mayer
2010: Steve Covert
2014: Jenn Douglas
2015: Cindy Flynn
2016: Barbara Twohig
2017: David N. Jester
2018: Joe Thomas
2019: Colleen Houk