This award is bestowed upon individuals who have contributed significantly to the sport but whose contributions are not specifically covered by the criteria and provision of other corporate awards.


     Recognitions Commission

1972: Richard Caplan
2005: Glen G. Davies
2006: Bertha H. Lucas
2008: Peter J. Dunn and Dr. Karen M. Johnson
2010: Dr. Rod Schall